Newsgroups:
    news:alt.music.pink-floyd

FAQ:
    http://humper.student.princeton.edu/floyd/faq/faq.html

Digitized Songs:
    http://www.nvg.unit.no:80/songs/pink_floyd.html

Lyrics:
    http://archive.uwp.edu/pub/music/lyrics/p/pink.floyd
    http://humper.student.princeton.edu/floyd/lyrics/lyrics.html

Guitar Tablatures:
    file://ftp.nevada.edu/pub/guitar/p/pink_floyd
    file://ftp.nevada.edu/pub/guitar/p/pink_floyd

Mailing Lists:
    echoes-request@fawnya.tcs.com
    uww.vax@hill0008.uww.edu
    ddd@plainview,com

WWW Pages:
    Pink Floyd Home Page
    Greg Humphreys (humper@cs.princeton.edu)
    The official Pink Floyd Home Page

    Midwest Archive for The Pink Floyd
    Christopher S. Mende (csmende@iastate.edu)
    Archive of Pink Floyd album covers and lyrics, and related pix/info.

    Mike's Pink Floyd Page
    Mike Vayser (Floyd.Homepage@Vayser.com)
    Complete discography, many photographs

    Pink Floyd RoIO Database
    Herwig Henseler (Herwig.Henseler@Informatik.Uni-Oldenburg.DE)
    Access to the RoIO (records of illegitimate/indeterminate origin)
database

    The WWWall: The wall of links
    Joshua Jensen (jdjensen@eos.ncsu.edu)
    Did you know there are over 100 Pink Floyd WWW pages? Come see them
all!!! The WWWall is an absolutely
    comprehensive Pink Floyd WWW Link Page... Almost 100 links (Really, I
counted: There were 81, and he's still looking for
    new ones...)

    The Pink Floyd Internet Guide
    Fredrik Pihl (md2fpihl@mdstud.chalmers.se)

    Pink Floyd resources on internet! WWW, FTP, USENET, IRC, mailinglists etc

    The Wall of Fans contains hundreds of fans all over the world!

    The Great Gig in the Web
    Paulo Renato Dallagnol (paulo.dallagnol@omnibbs.ax.apc.org)

    Discography, info on band members, lyrics, covers,
    articles, links to other pages, and much more. A MUST
    for any fan.

    Pink Floyd
    Ben Sim (sim@vli.ca)
    Ben & Sim HomePage, Music Section.




: 3, Last-modified: Tue, 16 Apr 1996 17:13:06 GMT